Open Homes

Suburb Address Open Date Open Time
Gladesville 6/24-30 Wharf Road

Wed, 26th April

06:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Haberfield 38 Wattle Street

Thu, 27th April

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Chiswick 17 Windward Parade

Thu, 27th April

06:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Westmead 1-27/104-108 Bridge Road

Sat, 29th April

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Bexley North 357 Bexley Road

Sat, 29th April

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Burwood Heights 2-8 Burwood Rd

Sat, 29th April

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Haberfield 38 Wattle Street

Sat, 29th April

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Gladesville 6/24-30 Wharf Road

Sat, 29th April

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Chiswick 17 Windward Parade

Sat, 29th April

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Chiswick 7/10 Bortfield Drive

Sat, 29th April

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Gladesville 6/24-30 Wharf Road

Wed, 3rd May

06:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Chiswick 17 Windward Parade

Thu, 4th May

06:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Bexley North 357 Bexley Road

Sat, 6th May

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Gladesville 6/24-30 Wharf Road

Sat, 6th May

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Chiswick 17 Windward Parade

Sat, 6th May

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Chiswick 7/10 Bortfield Drive

Sat, 6th May

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Gladesville 6/24-30 Wharf Road

Wed, 10th May

06:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Chiswick 17 Windward Parade

Thu, 11th May

06:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Bexley North 357 Bexley Road

Sat, 13th May

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Gladesville 6/24-30 Wharf Road

Sat, 13th May

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Chiswick 17 Windward Parade

Sat, 13th May

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Chiswick 7/10 Bortfield Drive

Sat, 13th May

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Bexley North 357 Bexley Road

Sat, 20th May

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Chiswick 7/10 Bortfield Drive

Sat, 20th May

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM